What are awards?

Awards, also known as Trophies, are gained when you reach certain goals in the game. There are 41 total awards that have 4 levels per award (Wood, Bronze, Gold, Platinum). The awards are tougher to gain as you progress but the end result gives you bragging rights for all the platinum bling you collect!


Have a chat about this and other topics in our Community Discussion area ^V^

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk