Follow

What does the Delete Account do?

Found only in the Crypt, this option deletes your VDR character and all of your progress.

Literally anything and everything that you have done in VDR will be wiped out. This means all of your progress, awards, stats, build, name, Dark Mark, comments, powers, slaves - all of it. If you select this option, the data will be lost and you can NOT regain that character again. Not ever, ever, ever.

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS OPTION.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk