Skip to main content

What are Skill Points?


1 comment

  • Henry Bloyed

    So, what exactly are the values of the attack, and defence? Do they count as separate power with their point totals? Are they a 1=1% modifier to all your power's base value?

    I really need clarification, and since there are no wiki pages, I feel you owe it to your customer's to provide a more detailed description. 


Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk