What are the different types of missions?

Mission Types ^V^


  1. Missions of Darkness (default)
  2. Dark Trinity (Dark Lord) missions
  3. Daywalker missions (special)

Daywalker missions are only unlocked by receiving the relic Lillith's Pact.

Books 2 through 5 each have (1) unlockable Boss Battle.

Please note that as well as the energy spent to start the mission, the Boss Battles will cost (1) rage per attack against the boss.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk