Follow

I've completed a Volume, now what?

Each time you complete a Volume(and there are 10 of them), you not only reap rewards, but your Mission Books will reset.

Visually, your Missions chapters in each book will remain open, but the complete text in the completion bar will be removed until you complete the chapter again.

Upon a Volume completion, each Mission Chapter's reset will allow you to assist again the first time it is completed.

 

Talk about this and other topics in our Community Discussion area ^V^

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk