No. You can not reset skill points. Ever. But there's still hope!
With some patience, almost all builds can be corrected over time. Simply begin planning where to put your SP at each future level.
While we do not recommend this option, you can choose to delete your account and start a brand new character. This feature is accessible in the Crypt... but please understand that this cannot be undone. Once your character is deleted, the data is lost and it's gone forever.
Talk about this and other topics in our Community Discussion area ^V^