Follow

Why does it cost 20FP to completely reset / purge my account?

An account deletion is a process that permanently REMOVES your character.  All of your data for the game is wiped clean and can not be recovered. Ever.  We feel that it is important that you are certain that this is what you want to do.  FP is fairly easy to earn in the game.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk